District News
Veterans' Day Assembly
The Wheelersburg High School National Honor Society sponsored the annual Veterans' Day Assembly on November 11th. 
Pirates Cheer On One of Their Own
The student body cheered for a fellow Pirate as he drives by in his Batmobile. 
Board Member Recognized
Donna Cunningham was recognized at the October Board Meeting 
After-Prom Fundraiser
Pay $10.00 get 24 FREE McDonald's Sandwiches or Breakfast Sandwiches 
2015-16 School Calendar
The School Calendar for next school year is posted. Click here. 
Supply Lists for 2015-16
Supply Lists for Grades PS through 8 are posted. Click here. 
Wheelersburg Local School District   620 Center Street P.O. Box 340, Wheelersburg, OH  45694  |  Phone: 740.574.8484  |  Fax: 740.574.6134
© 2015. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login