Wheelersburg Football Players Selected
First Team Offense
Offensive Player of the Year:  Tanner Holden
Quarterback:  Trent Salyers
Receiver:  Tanner Holden
Lineman:  C.J. Hall, Jeremy Cooper
First Team Defense 
Nic Parsley
Xander Carmichael 
Honorable Mention
Cole Lowery
Print This Article
Wheelersburg Local School District   620 Center Street P.O. Box 340, Wheelersburg, OH  45694  |  Phone: 740.574.8484  |  Fax: 740.574.6134
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView