calendars
district
programs & services
staff web pages
alumni
forms
  FONT  +
facebook
twitter
parents
staff
students
Mrs. Staker's Tech Web Page

I am a Wheelersburg graduate and proud
to be a Pirate Teacher. I teach 4th-8th grade 
technology classes. Students today must be
prepared to compete in a workforce that is controlled by technology
and be ready for the challenges that lie ahead of them.

I received my undergraduate degree from Western Illinois University.
I attended Ohio University to receive my Master's Degree in
Technology in Education. I have taught at Wheelersburg my entire
career and feel blessed to be part of a team of fantastic
teachers. My husband Marty and I live in Wheelersburg and have 2
children that are graduates of Wheelersburg as well.
 

Daily Schedule
7:50-8:40 
8th  Grade Tech
8:44-9:35 7th Grade Tech
9:38-10:346th Grade Tech
10:56-12:02
4th Grade Tech/Lunch
12:06-12:56Planning
 1:00-1:51Web Team
 1:55-2:405th Grade Tech
   
Technology Links
Breakout challenge by Addison Mullins
 
 
2018-2019 Web Team
8th Grade Web Team
Upcoming Events
Apr
24
State Math Testing
Wed Apr 24 2019
to Tue Apr 30 2019

May
1
State Science Test
Wed May 1 2019
to Thu May 2 2019

May
3
4th-Grade to the Movies
Fri May 3 2019
May
6
SOMC Sports Physicals
Mon May 6 2019
May
7
5th-Grade to Spare Time
Tue May 7 2019
May
9
5th-Grade Music Program
Thu May 9 2019
May
10
6th-Grade to Scene 75
Fri May 10 2019
May
20
6th-Grade to Porter Park
Mon May 20 2019
May
21
4th-Grade to Spare Time
Tue May 21 2019
May
22
5th-Grade to Porter Park
Wed May 22 2019
Wheelersburg Local School District   620 Center Street P.O. Box 340, Wheelersburg, OH  45694  |  Phone: 740.574.8484  |  Fax: 740.574.6134
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website